Winners For TGAEA 21
1.woman of the year=Gloria Sarfo
2.Man of the year =D.Y.Donkoh
3.Best Actress =Emelia Brobbey
4.Entrepreneur of the year =Emelia Brobbey
5.Best Executive Producer =Mary Owusu
6.Tiktok Star = Juicy Vibez
7.Best Movie =Amen
8.Best News Anchor FEMALE =Maame Kyeraa Diamond
9.Best News Anchor Male=Bernard Lav
10.Face of tv commercial =Benny Cokes
11.Best D.O.P =Vincent Baffour
12.Best Costume =M.K.A Baaba
13.Best Continuity =Gifty Serwaa Bonsu
14.Best Actress tv series =Naa Dede
15.Best Actor tv Series =Kofi karikari Amanfo
16.Best Actor = Godfred Boakye
17.Social Media Personality of the year =Ajagurajah
18.News Portal of the year =Mynews Ghana
19.Fashion designer of the year =Abs luxeline icon Female =Akwapem polo
21.Fashion icon Male =osebo thezaraman
22.Best supporting Actress =Honey frimpong
23.Best Screenplay =Emmanuel Asamoah
24.Best Sound =Edward Oppong
25.Discovery of the year =Afima kpodo
26.Discovery Personality of the year =Maame Colours
27.Best Radio Station =Atinka Fm
28.Best Reality TV show =Nsroma
29.Best Director =Michael .K.Amoah
30.Best Radio Show = Entertainment Gh
31.Best Radio Show Female =Ohemaa woyeje
32.Best Radio Host Male =Nana Romeo
33.Best Photographer of the year =Antoni shot it
34.Best Editor= Abass Ibrahim
35.Best tv host Female = Ohemaa woye supa
36.Best tv host Male =Nana Owusu Nkrumah
37.Best story =Atta Patrick
38.Best Supporting Actor =Tijani Suleman
39.make up Artist of the year =Beauty Maven
40.Best Tv programme of the year =The stand point
41.Blogger of the year =Dagaatigirl
42.Comic icon =Dacoster
43.Best YouTube channel =First2watchtv
44.Best tv series =Fantasy of love

Special Awards
1.Halima Abubakar Nollywood Actress
2,Prophet Abbeam Ampomah Danso
3.Maame Africa tourism Ambassador

Honorary Awards
1.Edinam Atatsi
2.Blay Ambolley
3.King Ayisoba
4.Kakyire Kwame Appiah
5.Afriyie forson
6.Asare Bediako