Emelia Brobbey, Gifty Anti Others Win Big At TGAEA 2021 (Full List Of Winners)

03 October 2021 / By gaeawards
The Time Ghana Arts and Entertainment Awards took off last Friday at the Miklin Hotel in East Legon -Accra.
It was a historic night filled with fun and great performances as hardworking personalities in the industry were honored and awarded for their contribution to the creative arts industry. Amongst winners for the night were popular actress Emelia Brobbey, Akuapem Poloo, Ace Broadcaster Gifty Anti, and Ohemaa Woyegye. See Full List Of Winners Below: 1.woman of the year=Gloria Sarfo 2.Man of the year =D.Y.Donkoh 3.Best Actress =Emelia Brobbey
4.Entrepreneur of the year =Emelia Brobbey 5.Best Executive Producer =Mary Owusu 6.Tiktok Star = Juicy Vibez 7.Best Movie =Amen 8.Best News Anchor FEMALE =Maame Kyeraa Diamond 9.Best News Anchor Male=Bernard Lav
10.Face of tv commercial =Benny Cokes 11.Best D.O.P =Vincent Baffour 12.Best Costume =M.K.A Baaba
13.Best Continuity =Gifty Serwaa Bonsu 14.Best Actress tv series =Naa Dede 15.Best Actor tv Series =Kofi karikari Amanfo 16.Best Actor = Godfred Boakye 17.Social Media Personality of the year =Ajagurajah 18.News Portal of the year = My News Ghana 19.Fashion designer of the year =Abs luxeline 20.fashion icon Female =Akwapem polo 21.Fashion icon Male =osebo thezaraman 22.Best supporting Actress =Honey frimpong 23.Best Screenplay =Emmanuel Asamoah 24.Best Sound =Edward Oppong 25.Discovery of the year =Afima kpodo 26.Discovery Personality of the year =Maame Colours 27.Best Radio Station =Atinka Fm 28.Best Reality TV show =Nsroma 29.Best Director =Michael .K.Amoah 30.Best Radio Show = Entertainment Gh 31.Best Radio Show Female =Ohemaa woyeje 32.Best Radio Host Male =Nana Romeo 33.Best Photographer of the year =Antoni shot it 34.Best Editor= Abass Ibrahim 35.Best tv host Female = Ohemaa woye supa 36.Best tv host Male =Nana Owusu Nkrumah 37.Best story =Atta Patrick 38.Best Supporting Actor =Tijani Suleman 39.make up Artist of the year =Beauty Maven 40.Best Tv programme of the year =The stand point 41.Blogger of the year =Dagaatigirl 42.Comic icon =Dacoster 43.Best YouTube channel =First2watchtv 44.Best tv series =Fantasy of love
Leave a Comment

*Please complete all fields correctly